Tokyo, Day 42 (Weekend lazy)

Im going to be honest with you. Theres not much to blog about yesterday nor the day before. Its been a lazy weekend.

But! This week is going to be tough. On monday, me and Robin are meeting up wth Michael, an american guy who practically is Japanese. He is well mannered and fun. I have no clue about whats going to happen on Monday but Im sure its going to be a pretty awesome day.

Tuesday is also going to be fun! We have planned an Okonomiyaki party in the house. Who will attend at the party? Its going to be me,Robin,Niki, Nikis friend and maby Daniel. Whats Okonomiyaki? Its sort of an omelett with different ingredients. Its also called the "Japanese Pizza" becasue of all the different ingredients you can use. The word "Okonokiyaki" means "Fry what ever you like".

Wednesday
is sightseeing-day. Im going to places I havnt been to. Im going together with Lili, who became my friend during my stay at Khao San Annex.

I might go to a blues club on Thursday. Its nearby and looks pretty neat. Here is the homepage BrightBrown

I dont know about Saturday but I think its the day they celibrate Halloween down here. Time will tell.


Thats it for now. Its 7:30 in the morning and I need food! Catch you later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0